Links

SOUTHEAST ASIA BLOGS/WEBSITES:

Cogitasia, Center for Strategic and International Studies: http://cogitasia.com/

New Mandala, Australian National University: http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/newmandala/

ASEAN Beat, the Diplomat http://thediplomat.com/asean-beat/

On Southeast Asia, Global Post: http://www.globalpost.com/globalpost-blogs/southeast-asia

The Rice Bowl, Global Post: http://www.globalpost.com/globalpost-blogs/the-rice-bowl

Southeast Asia Globehttp://sea-globe.com/

Southeast Asia, Foreign Policy Blogs: http://southeastasia.foreignpolicyblogs.com/

Banyan, the Economist http://www.economist.com/blogs/banyan

Southeast Asia, Asia Times: http://www.atimes.com/atimes/Southeast_Asia.html

Southeast Asia, VOA Khmer: http://www.voacambodia.com/section/southeastasia/3046.html

Regional Insider, Phnom Penh Post: http://www.phnompenhpost.com/index.php/World-news/Regional-Insider/

SEAChange, John Lichtefeld, http://www.thebigseachange.com/ Southeast Asia, Crisis Group: http://www.crisisgroup.org/en/regions/asia/south-east-asia.aspx Southeast Asia RealTime, Wall Street Journal: http://blogs.wsj.com/searealtime/

Passport, Foreign Policy: http://blog.foreignpolicy.com/

DipNote, US State Department: http://blogs.state.gov/

BLOGGERS:

Blue Lady Blog, Kounila Keo, Cambodia: http://blueladyblog.com/

Digital Chetra, Chetra Chap, Cambodia: http://digitalchetra.com/

From the Ambassador's Penh, U.S. Amb. William Todd, Cambodia: http://blogs.usembassy.gov/todd/

Saksith Saiyasombut, Thailand: http://saiyasombut.wordpress.com/

Tharum Bun, Cambodia: http://tharum.com/blog/

<div class='sharedaddy sd-block sd-like jetpack-likes-widget-wrapper jetpack-likes-widget-unloaded' id='like-post-wrapper-50810615-436-5a8da8bdaab8d' data-src='//widgets.wp.com/likes/#blog_id=50810615&post_id=436&origin=sophatsoeung.com&obj_id=50810615-436-5a8da8bdaab8d' data-name='like-post-frame-50810615-436-5a8da8bdaab8d'><h3 class='sd-title'>Like this:</h3><div class='likes-widget-placeholder post-likes-widget-placeholder' style='height:55px'><span class='button'><span>Like</span></span> <span class="loading">Loading...</span></div><span class='sd-text-color'></span><a class='sd-link-color'></a></div>